First Division North Fixtures 2018/19

Filter Fixtures:
By Month
By Competition

Wednesday 27th March 2019
First Division North
Garstang v AFC Darwen (19:45)
Steeton v Holker OB (20:00)

 

Saturday 30th March 2019
First Division North
AFC Darwen v Shelley (15:00)
Atherton LR v Nelson (15:00)
Bacup Borough v Prestwich Heys (15:00)
Cleator Moor v Ashton Town (15:00)
St Helens Town v AFC Blackpool (15:00)
Steeton v AFC Liverpool (15:00)

 

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
First Division North
AFC Darwen v Ashton Town (19:45)
AFC Liverpool v Carlisle City (20:00)

 

Thursday 4th April 2019
First Division North
Bacup Borough v Nelson (20:00)

 

Saturday 6th April 2019
First Division North
AFC Darwen v Carlisle City (15:00)
AFC Liverpool v Longridge Town (15:00)
Atherton LR v St Helens Town (15:00)
Cleator Moor v Lower Breck (15:00)
Nelson v AFC Blackpool (15:00)
Steeton v Daisy Hill (15:00)

 

Tuesday 9th April 2019
First Division North
Carlisle City v Ashton Town (20:00)
Prestwich Heys v Cleator Moor (20:00)

 

Wednesday 10th April 2019
First Division North
Garstang v Avro (19:45)

 

Saturday 13th April 2019
First Division North
AFC Blackpool v Chadderton (15:00)
AFC Darwen v AFC Liverpool (15:00)
Atherton LR v Cleator Moor (15:00)
Avro v Prestwich Heys (15:00)
Daisy Hill v Carlisle City (15:00)
Garstang v St Helens Town (15:00)
Lower Breck v Longridge Town (15:00)
Nelson v Holker OB (15:00)
Steeton v Bacup Borough (15:00)

 

Wednesday 17th April 2019
First Division North
Avro v Cleator Moor (20:00)

 

Friday 19th April 2019
First Division North
Carlisle City v Shelley (15:00)

 

Saturday 20th April 2019
First Division North
AFC Liverpool v Atherton LR (15:00)
Ashton Town v AFC Blackpool (15:00)
Avro v Shelley (15:00)
Carlisle City v St Helens Town (15:00)
Cleator Moor v Bacup Borough (15:00)
Daisy Hill v Lower Breck (15:00)
Holker OB v Chadderton (15:00)
Longridge Town v Nelson (15:00)
Prestwich Heys v Garstang (15:00)

 

Monday 22nd April 2019
First Division North
Atherton LR v Daisy Hill (15:00)
Bacup Borough v Shelley (15:00)
Carlisle City v Cleator Moor (15:00)
Chadderton v Avro (15:00)
Garstang v Longridge Town (15:00)
Holker OB v AFC Blackpool (15:00)
Lower Breck v AFC Liverpool (15:00)
Nelson v Steeton (15:00)
Prestwich Heys v AFC Darwen (15:00)
St Helens Town v Ashton Town (15:00)

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
First Division North
Carlisle City v Steeton (20:00)

 

Wednesday 24th April 2019
First Division North
Avro v AFC Darwen (20:00)

 

Saturday 27th April 2019
First Division North
AFC Blackpool v Prestwich Heys (15:00)
AFC Liverpool v Avro (15:00)
Ashton Town v Chadderton (15:00)
Atherton LR v Bacup Borough (15:00)
Cleator Moor v Daisy Hill (15:00)
Longridge Town v Holker OB (15:00)
Lower Breck v Carlisle City (15:00)
Nelson v St Helens Town (15:00)
Shelley v Garstang (15:00)
Steeton v AFC Darwen (15:00)

 

Saturday 1st June 2019
First Division North
Ashton Town v Cleator Moor (19:45)

 

 

Our Sponsors & Partners