Promotion To Step 4

Thu 11th December 2014 | Announcements
By Ian Templeman

The FA has revealed that 68 clubs have applied for promotion from Step 5 to Step 4 by the deadline of 30th November.

Five clubs from the NWCFL have applied for promotion and they are as follows:

1874 Northwich, AFC Liverpool, Colne, Glossop North End and Runcorn Linnets

Applications from other leagues are as follows.


Combined Counties League

Ashford Town (Middx) FC

Camberley Town FC

Epsom & Ewell FC

Molesey FC

Spelthorne Sports FC

Windsor FC


Eastern Counties League

Godmanchester Rovers FC

Haverhill Rovers FC

Norwich United FC

Stanway Rovers FC


Essex Senior League

Barking FC

Bowers & Pitsea FC

FC Romania

Haringey Borough FC

Waltham Forest FC


Hellenic League

Flackwell Heath FC

Highmoor Ibis FC

Kidlington FC

Thame United FC


Midland Football League

Basford United FC

Boldmere St Michaels FC

Coleshill Town FC

Long Eaton United FC

Quorn FC

Stourport Swifts FC

Walsall Wood FC

Westfields FC


Northern Counties East League

Barton Town Old Boys FC

Cleethorpes Town FC

Heanor Town FC

Shaw Lane Aquaforce FC

Staveley Miners Welfare FC

Tadcaster Albion FC

Worksop Town FC


Northern League

Bishop Auckland FC


Southern Counties East League

Ashford United FC

Corinthian FC

Erith & Belvedere FC

Greenwich Borough FC

Phoenix Sports FC

Tunbridge Wells FC


Spartan South Midlands League

AFC Dunstable

Berkhamsted FC

Harefield United FC

Hertford Town FC

Kings Langley FC

Sun Sports FC

Wembley FC


Sussex County League

Dorking Wanderers FC

East Preston FC

Eastbourne Town FC

Horsham YMCA FC


United Counties League

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Holbeach United FC


Wessex League

AFC Portchester

Blackfield & Langley FC

Moneyfields FC

Petersfield Town FC

Winchester City FC


Western League

Brislington FC

Bristol Manor Farm FC

Melksham Town FC

Slimbridge FC


Our Sponsors & Partners