Player Movements Over The Festive Season

Fri 2nd January 2015 | Player Movements
By Ian Templeman

Transfers and registrations in the period from Friday 19th December 2014 to Thursday 1st January 2015.


Gareth Grant (St Helens Town to Runcorn Town)
Ben Halfacre (Congleton Town to Glossop North End)
Arron Kirk (Winsford United to Congleton Town)
James McShane (Bootle to Barnton)
Freddie Potter (Cammell Laird 1907 to Runcorn Linnets)
Adam Rigby (Stockport Sports to Northwich Flixton Villa)
Kurt Sherlock (Bootle to Runcorn Linnets)
Sam Wilkie (Ashton Town to Bootle)


1874 Northwich  
Steve Foster

AFC Blackpool  
Jackson Hulme

Alsager Town  
Malcolm Bostock

Ashton Athletic  
Isaac Kusaloka, Keane Stanley

Ashton Town  
Daniel Flood

Atherton LR  
Aiden Knight

Bacup & Rossendale Borough  
Sam Dee, Ian Flannery, Mark Grundy

Barnoldswick Town  
Elliott Holmes

Nicholas Newman, Josh Reed

Emini Adegbenro, David Taylor

Cammell Laird 1907  
Anthony Sheenan

Cheadle Town  
Alex Monde-Leke, Callum Spencer, Andrew Street

Jean Biansumba

Congleton Town  
Jack Hunter

Samuel McKay, Steven Warburton

Northwich Flixton Villa  
Dominic McHale

Runcorn Linnets  
Christopher Ellams, Adam Hadley, Ryan Swift

Runcorn Town  
Michael Koral

Stockport Sports  
Declan Barry, Jamie Barry, Liam Higginbotham, Thomas Paul

Liam Barnett, Billy Dolphin, Connor McCarthy

Wigan Robin Park  
Frank Detou


Our Sponsors & Partners