Prestwich Heys
Jon Lyons
Adie Moran Park

Current Position: Season not started yet

P W D L F A Pts
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current Form: Season not started yet

0 0 0 0 0 0

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
04/08/18Bacup Borough (H)15:00
07/08/18Ashton Town (A)19:45
11/08/18Abbey Hey (H)15:00
18/08/18Longridge Town (A)15:00
25/08/18Carlisle City (A)15:00
27/08/18Avro (H)15:00

Latest News:

Joint-manager appointment at Prestwich Heys
Prestwich Heys manager Jon Lyons has promoted Ryan Hutchinson to act with him as Joint-manager at the club.
Vacancy at Prestwich Heys
Prestwich Heys have a vacancy for the role of Physiotherapist.
New Norwegian fan base for Heys
Prestwich Heys now have an new overseas following after welcoming guests from Norway at the home game with Atherton LR last Friday.
Celebration day for Heys
Prestwich Heys marked the club's 80th anniversary with an Old Boys Day at the home game with Stockport Town on Saturday.

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 04/08/18Bacup BoroughH15:00 
Tue 07/08/18Ashton TownA19:45 
Sat 11/08/18Abbey HeyH15:00 
  (The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sat 18/08/18Longridge TownA15:00 
Sat 25/08/18Carlisle CityA15:00 
Mon 27/08/18AvroH15:00 
Sat 01/09/18Holker Old BoysA15:00 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
Sat 08/09/18Cleator Moor CelticA15:00 
Tue 11/09/18NelsonH19:45 
Sat 22/09/18SteetonH15:00 
Sat 29/09/18Daisy HillH15:00 
Tue 02/10/18ShelleyA19:45 
Sat 06/10/18BarntonH15:00 
  (The First Division Cup 2)
Tue 09/10/18St Helens TownH19:45 
Sat 13/10/18Atherton LRH15:00 
Sat 20/10/18Whitchurch AlportA15:00 
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 27/10/18Lower BreckA15:00 
Thu 01/11/18St Helens TownA19:45 
Sat 03/11/18ChaddertonH15:00 
Sat 10/11/18SteetonA15:00 
Sat 17/11/18GarstangA15:00 
Sat 24/11/18AFC LiverpoolA15:00 
Sat 01/12/18AFC BlackpoolH15:00 
Sat 08/12/18Ashton TownH15:00 
Sat 15/12/18Atherton LRA15:00 
Sat 22/12/18Longridge TownH15:00 
Wed 26/12/18AFC DarwenA15:00 
Sat 29/12/18Holker Old BoysA15:00 
Sat 05/01/19Carlisle CityH15:00 
Sat 19/01/19ShelleyH15:00 
Sat 26/01/19Holker Old BoysH15:00 
Sat 02/02/19NelsonA15:00 
Sat 16/02/19Daisy HillA15:00 
Sat 23/02/19AFC LiverpoolH15:00 
Sat 09/03/19Cleator Moor CelticH15:00 
Sat 16/03/19ChaddertonA15:00 
Sat 23/03/19Lower BreckH15:00 
Sat 30/03/19Bacup BoroughA15:00 
Sat 13/04/19AvroA15:00 
Sat 20/04/19GarstangH15:00 
Mon 22/04/19AFC DarwenH15:00 
Sat 27/04/19AFC BlackpoolA15:00 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
04/08/18Bacup Borough (H) 15:00
07/08/18Ashton Town (A) 19:45
11/08/18Abbey Hey (H) 15:00
(The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
18/08/18Longridge Town (A) 15:00
25/08/18Carlisle City (A) 15:00
27/08/18Avro (H) 15:00
01/09/18Holker OB (A) 15:00
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
08/09/18Cleator Moor (A) 15:00
11/09/18Nelson (H) 19:45
22/09/18Steeton (H) 15:00
29/09/18Daisy Hill (H) 15:00
02/10/18Shelley (A) 19:45
06/10/18Barnton (H) 15:00
(The First Division Cup 2)
09/10/18St Helens Town (H) 19:45
13/10/18Atherton LR (H) 15:00
20/10/18Whitchurch Alp (A) 15:00
(The Macron Cup 1)
27/10/18Lower Breck (A) 15:00
01/11/18St Helens Town (A) 19:45
03/11/18Chadderton (H) 15:00
10/11/18Steeton (A) 15:00
17/11/18Garstang (A) 15:00
24/11/18AFC Liverpool (A) 15:00
01/12/18AFC Blackpool (H) 15:00
08/12/18Ashton Town (H) 15:00
15/12/18Atherton LR (A) 15:00
22/12/18Longridge Town (H) 15:00
26/12/18AFC Darwen (A) 15:00
29/12/18Holker OB (A) 15:00
05/01/19Carlisle City (H) 15:00
19/01/19Shelley (H) 15:00
26/01/19Holker OB (H) 15:00
02/02/19Nelson (A) 15:00
16/02/19Daisy Hill (A) 15:00
23/02/19AFC Liverpool (H) 15:00
09/03/19Cleator Moor (H) 15:00
16/03/19Chadderton (A) 15:00
23/03/19Lower Breck (H) 15:00
30/03/19Bacup Borough (A) 15:00
13/04/19Avro (A) 15:00
20/04/19Garstang (H) 15:00
22/04/19AFC Darwen (H) 15:00
27/04/19AFC Blackpool (A) 15:00

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
No Players Found

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
No Players Found

Squad Details

Player Name Apps Goals
No Players Found

Matchday Information

Ground: Adie Moran Park

Address: Sandgate Road, Whitefield, Manchester

Postcode: M45 6WG

Telephone: 0161 7773 8888 (match days only)

Midweek Night: Tuesday

2018/19 Admission Prices: £5 Adults, £3 Concessions, £2 local club season ticket holders

Programme Price: £2.00

Directions: M60 to junction 17 towards Whitefield, turn right into Clyde Avenue continue over traffic lights onto Thatch Leach Lane, turn right at the Frigate Public House, over motorway bridge, ground on the left.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: Besses oth Barn Metrolink (0.7 miles)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: 135 from Manchester to Bury Route, alight at Besses oth Barn

Parking Facilities: Parking available for around 100 cars

Ground Facilities: Clubhouse with Licenced Bar, Seating for 58, Covered Standing for 80

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Unincorporated

Ground: Adie Moran Park

Address: Sandgate Road, Whitefield, Manchester

Postcode: M45 6WG

Telephone: 0161 7773 8888 (match days only)


Twitter: @PrestwichHeysFc

Registered Colours: Red Shirts, White Shorts, White Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Green Shirt, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Alternative Colours: Sky Blue Shirt, Sky Blue Shorts, Sky Blue Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Yellow Shirt, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Secretary: Scott White

Chairman: Neil Gilmore

Manager: Jon Lyons

Programme Editor: Scott White

Committee / Directors: Neil Gilmore, Martin Johnson, Steve Howard, Neil Sankey, Nick Kingston, Mike McMahon

County Affiliation: Lancashire

Year Formed: 1938

Record Attendance: 4,000 v. Highgate United, FA Amateur Cup 3rd Round 11th February 1967

Previous Leagues:

Manchester League
Lancashire Combination
Cheshire League
NWCFL (Founder Members)


The LWC Drinks First Division Cup Winners 2017/18
Manchester Football League
Premier Division Champions 2005, 2006, 2007, 2016
First Division Champions 1988, 1997
Second Division Champions 2007, 2016
Murray Shield Winners 1997
Open Trophy Winners 1966, 2007, 2010, 2016
GilgrystCup Winners 2004, 2016
Lancashire Combination
Champions 1971
Runners-up 1970
Challenge Cup Winners 1971
League Cup Winners 1971
George Watson Trophy Winners 1971
South East Lancashire League
Champions 1960, 1961, 1964
Runners-up 1959
Shield Winners 1960, 1961 (joint)
Moore Cup Winners 1961
Heys Trophy finalists 1962
Other Cups
Lancashire Amateur Cup Winners 1967
Bolton Hospital Cup Winners 2016
Kenyon Cup Winners 2015
Goldline Trophy Winners 2003, 2007
Molyneaux Cup Winners 1961, 1962, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1969, 1970, 1972

Our Sponsors & Partners