City of Liverpool FC
FORMED
2015
MANAGER
Simon Burton
GROUND
TDP Solicitors Stadium
TWITTER
@CityofLpoolFC

Current Position: 9th

P W D L F A Pts
25 12 5 8 55 39 41

Current Form: 14th

P W D L F A
6 2 1 3 8 12

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
24/02/18Widnes (H)L 1-4
20/02/18Irlam (A)D 1-1
17/02/18Squires Gate (A)L 2-3
30/01/18Congleton Town (A)W 2-1
23/01/18Bootle (H)L 0-2
09/01/18Ashton Athletic (A)W 2-1

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
28/02/18AFC Darwen (A)19:45
03/03/18Padiham (H)15:00
05/03/18Winsford United (A)19:45
11/03/18AFC Liverpool (A)15:00
17/03/18Runcorn Linnets (A)15:00
21/03/18Barnton (A)19:45

Latest News:

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 29/07/17Atherton Collieries A15:00WON Jamie McDonald (72)
Joseph Camozzi (74)
Karl Noon (90)
  (The Reusch Champions Cup F)
  (Adults £5, Concessions & Students £3, Accompanies u`12s Free)
  (3-3 after 90 mins, City of Liverpool FC won 3-4 on pens)
Sat 05/08/17Padiham A15:00W 2-1 Jamie McDonald (6)
Tom Peterson (79)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sat 12/08/17Irlam H15:00W 5-0 Ryan Mitchell (31)
Jamie McDonald (41)
Karl Noon (47)
Karl Noon (52)
Jamie McDonald (88)
Tue 15/08/17Northwich Victoria A19:45L 2-3 Jamie McDonald (29)
Own Goal (89)
Fri 18/08/17Prescot Cables A19:45D 2-2 John Connolly (44p)
Karl Noon (45)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup P)
Tue 22/08/17Prescot Cables H19:45W 8-2 John Connolly (3)
John McGrath (15)
Own Goal (19)
John Connolly (29)
Karl Noon (53)
Luke Denson (68)
John McGrath (75)
Tom Peterson (83)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup P R)
Sat 26/08/17Maine Road A15:00W 5-0 Jamie McDonald (7)
Jamie McDonald (9)
John McGrath (18)
Luke Denson (35)
Karl Noon (82)
Tue 29/08/17Charnock Richard H19:45W 2-0 Daniel Dalton (11)
Own Goal (38)
Fri 01/09/17Nantwich Town H19:45L 1-2 Luke Denson (56)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup 1Q)
Tue 05/09/17Runcorn Linnets H19:45L 1-5 Luke Denson (62)
Sat 09/09/17Ashton AthleticA15:00Postp
Sat 16/09/17Barnton H15:00W 4-2 Jamie McDonald (35)
Luke Denson (45p)
Karl Noon (50)
John McGrath (82)
Tue 19/09/171874 Northwich A19:45D 1-1 Karl Noon (1)
Sat 23/09/17AFC Liverpool A15:00W 2-0 Daniel Dalton (19)
Thomas Peterson (59)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
Sat 30/09/17Barnoldswick Town H15:00D 4-4 Thomas Peterson (6)
Joseph Camozzi (8)
Thomas Peterson (25)
Daniel Dalton (77)
Mon 02/10/17Widnes A19:45W 1-0 Karl Noon (74)
Sat 07/10/17Padiham A15:00L 0-2
Tue 10/10/17Runcorn Town H19:45D 0-0
Sat 14/10/17Congleton Town H15:00L 2-4 Luke Denson (28p)
John McGrath (30)
Wed 18/10/17AFC Darwen A19:45L 0-1
  (The Macron Cup 1 N)
Sat 21/10/17Dronfield Town H15:00W 7-0 John McGrath (24)
Matthew Williams (27)
John Connolly (28)
Thomas Peterson (60)
John Connolly (65)
Elliott Nevitt (74)
Elliott Nevitt (80)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
Tue 24/10/17Marine A19:45L 2-3 Thomas Peterson (10)
John Connolly (22)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 28/10/17Burscough A15:00W 2-1 John McGrath (38)
Karl Noon (85)
Tue 31/10/17Squires Gate H19:45L 0-1
Sat 04/11/17AFC Liverpool H15:00D 1-1 Joseph Camozzi (86)
Sat 11/11/17Ryhope CW A15:00W 2-1 Joseph Camozzi (42)
Karl Noon (51)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 2)
Sat 18/11/17Winsford United H15:00W 3-1 Elliott Nevitt (26)
John McGrath (38)
Joseph Camozzi (63)
Sat 25/11/17Congleton TownA15:00Postp
Tue 28/11/17IrlamA19:45Postp
Sat 02/12/17Stockton Town A15:00L 0-1
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 3)
Sat 09/12/17Maine Road H15:00W 4-0 Thomas Peterson (17)
Thomas Peterson (19)
Daniel Dalton (51)
Thomas Peterson (67)
Tue 12/12/17Ashton AthleticA19:45Postp
Sat 16/12/171874 NorthwichH15:00Postp
Sat 23/12/17Charnock Richard A15:00W 4-1 Luke Denson (1)
Own Goal (26)
Craig Robinson (59)
Thomas Peterson (86)
Tue 26/12/17BootleH15:00Postp
Wed 03/01/18BootleH19:45Postp
Sat 06/01/18West Didsbury & Chorlton H15:00W 6-1 Thomas Peterson (45)
John Connolly (63)
Dean Shacklock (72)
Thomas Peterson (79)
Dean Shacklock (89)
John Connolly (90)
Tue 09/01/18Ashton Athletic A19:45W 2-1 Franny Foy (13)
Michael Roberts (62)
Tue 16/01/18Abbey HeyA19:45Postp
Sat 20/01/18Hanley TownH15:00Postp
Tue 23/01/18Bootle H19:45L 0-2
Tue 30/01/18Congleton Town A19:45W 2-1 Kevin McEllin (13)
Dean Shacklock (39)
Sat 03/02/18AFC DarwenA15:00Postp
Wed 07/02/18AFC DarwenA19:45Postp
Sat 10/02/18Abbey HeyH15:00Postp
Tue 13/02/18West Didsbury & ChorltonA19:45Postp
Sat 17/02/18Squires Gate A15:00L 2-3 Jack Hazlehurst (7)
Dean Shacklock (28)
Tue 20/02/18Irlam A19:45D 1-1 Jack Kelleher (2)
Sat 24/02/18Widnes H15:00L 1-4 Joseph Camozzi (80)
Wed 28/02/18AFC DarwenA19:45 
Sat 03/03/18PadihamH15:00 
Mon 05/03/18Winsford UnitedA19:45 
Sun 11/03/18AFC LiverpoolA15:00 
Sat 17/03/18Runcorn LinnetsA15:00 
Wed 21/03/18BarntonA19:45 
Sat 24/03/18Ashton AthleticH15:00 
Tue 27/03/18West Didsbury & ChorltonA19:45 
Sat 31/03/18Runcorn TownA15:00 
Mon 02/04/18BootleA15:00 
Sat 07/04/18BurscoughH15:00 
Tue 10/04/18Abbey HeyA19:45 
Sat 14/04/18Barnoldswick TownA15:00 
Tue 17/04/18Hanley TownH19:45 
Sat 21/04/18AFC DarwenH15:00 
Tue 24/04/18Abbey HeyH19:45 
Sat 28/04/18Hanley TownA15:00 
Sat 05/05/18Northwich VictoriaH15:00 
TBC1874 NorthwichH19:45 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
29/07/17Atherton Colls (A) W
(The Reusch Champions Cup F)
(3-3 after 90 mins, City of Lpool won 3-4 on pens)
05/08/17Padiham (A) W 2-1
(The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
12/08/17Irlam (H) W 5-0
15/08/17Northwich Vics (A) L 2-3
18/08/17Prescot Cables (A) D 2-2
(The Emirates F.A Cup P)
22/08/17Prescot Cables (H) W 8-2
(The Emirates F.A Cup P R)
26/08/17Maine Road (A) W 5-0
29/08/17Charnock Rich (H) W 2-0
01/09/17Nantwich Town (H) L 1-2
(The Emirates F.A Cup 1Q)
05/09/17Runcorn Linnets (H) L 1-5
09/09/17Ashton Athletic (A) Postp
16/09/17Barnton (H) W 4-2
19/09/171874 Northwich (A) D 1-1
23/09/17AFC Liverpool (A) W 2-0
(The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
30/09/17Barnoldswick Tn (H) D 4-4
02/10/17Widnes (A) W 1-0
07/10/17Padiham (A) L 0-2
10/10/17Runcorn Town (H) D 0-0
14/10/17Congleton Town (H) L 2-4
18/10/17AFC Darwen (A) L 0-1
(The Macron Cup 1 N)
21/10/17Dronfield Town (H) W 7-0
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
24/10/17Marine (A) L 2-3
(Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
28/10/17Burscough (A) W 2-1
31/10/17Squires Gate (H) L 0-1
04/11/17AFC Liverpool (H) D 1-1
11/11/17Ryhope CW (A) W 2-1
(The Buildbase FA Vase 2)
18/11/17Winsford United (H) W 3-1
25/11/17Congleton Town (A) Postp
28/11/17Irlam (A) Postp
02/12/17Stockton Town (A) L 0-1
(The Buildbase FA Vase 3)
09/12/17Maine Road (H) W 4-0
12/12/17Ashton Athletic (A) Postp
16/12/171874 Northwich (H) Postp
23/12/17Charnock Rich (A) W 4-1
26/12/17Bootle (H) Postp
03/01/18Bootle (H) Postp
06/01/18West Did & Chor (H) W 6-1
09/01/18Ashton Athletic (A) W 2-1
16/01/18Abbey Hey (A) Postp
20/01/18Hanley Town (H) Postp
23/01/18Bootle (H) L 0-2
30/01/18Congleton Town (A) W 2-1
03/02/18AFC Darwen (A) Postp
07/02/18AFC Darwen (A) Postp
10/02/18Abbey Hey (H) Postp
13/02/18West Did & Chor (A) Postp
17/02/18Squires Gate (A) L 2-3
20/02/18Irlam (A) D 1-1
24/02/18Widnes (H) L 1-4
28/02/18AFC Darwen (A) 19:45
03/03/18Padiham (H) 15:00
05/03/18Winsford United (A) 19:45
11/03/18AFC Liverpool (A) 15:00
17/03/18Runcorn Linnets (A) 15:00
21/03/18Barnton (A) 19:45
24/03/18Ashton Athletic (H) 15:00
27/03/18West Did & Chor (A) 19:45
31/03/18Runcorn Town (A) 15:00
02/04/18Bootle (A) 15:00
07/04/18Burscough (H) 15:00
10/04/18Abbey Hey (A) 19:45
14/04/18Barnoldswick Tn (A) 15:00
17/04/18Hanley Town (H) 19:45
21/04/18AFC Darwen (H) 15:00
24/04/18Abbey Hey (H) 19:45
28/04/18Hanley Town (A) 15:00
05/05/18Northwich Vics (H) 15:00
TBC1874 Northwich (H)

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Emini Adegbenro *0000000
Paxton Ballard0000000
Simon Burton0000000
Joseph Camozzi25551021
John Connolly27380045
Daniel Dalton30140041
Alex Davies5300011
Luke Denson32170031
Tom Douglas0000000
Anthony Dunne0000000
Christopher Dykes0000000
Aaron Fitzsimmons0100000
David Forbes0000000
Francis Foy36010011
Matthew German *2200020
Declan Gregson *0000000
Jack Hazelhurst2010002
Jack Hazlehurst2400001
Lee Hughes *0100010
Jack Irlam0100000
Steven James (GK) *7000001
Steven Jones3100000
Mark Keddie0000000
Jack Kelleher3310001
Michael Langley (GK)3000010
Christian Langos0100000
Christopher Lester6100010
Stephen Longrigg (GK) *6000000
Philip Macdiarmid0000000
Philip Macdiarmid$0000000
Graeme McCall (GK)16000011
Jamie McDonald10171053
Ross McDowell0100000
Kevin McEllin24110270
John McGrath27380011
Dermot Mcveigh8000010
Alexander Meechan0800000
Ryan Mitchell *5110100
Elliot Nevitt7412000
Mason Nevitt *0000000
Karl Noon2110101031
Thomas Peterson159112012
Michael Roberts20510071
Craig Robinson28110160
Dean Shacklock10822121
Francis Smith3100000
Michael Smith2300100
Thomas Spearitt1000100
Thomas Spearritt$0000000
Daniel Toone *0000000
Jack Watts1700010
Neil Weaver *1000000
Allen Weston *0000000
Matthew Williams4210020
Karl Wills (GK)4000000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

Name
Anthony Dunne 
Dean Jones 
Lucy Orme 

Matchday Information

Ground: TDP Solicitors Stadium

Address: Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool

Postcode: L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796


Midweek Night: Tuesday

2017/18 Admission Prices: £5 Adults, £3 Concessions. Under 16`s FREE

Programme Price: £2.00

Directions: At the Liverpool end of the M57 and M58 motorways follow signs for Liverpool (A59).
On passing Aintree Racecourse on the left, turn right at next set of traffic lights into Park Lane, turn left at second set of traffic lights into Bridle Road. After 200 yards turn left at traffic lights into Vesty Industrial Estate. Ground straight ahead.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode


Nearest Railway: Aintree

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: 87 - Bridle Road

Parking Facilities: There is parking onsite for 60 vehicles. Please be aware of any parking restrictions if parking outside the ground.

Ground Facilities: Accessible, hot & cold food, Bar, Covered seating for 200, covered standing for 600, capacity 1750, Merchandise table

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Community Benefit Society: City of Liverpool Football Club Limited C/N 7231


Ground: TDP Solicitors Stadium

Address: Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool

Postcode: L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796


Website: http://www.colfc.co.uk

Twitter: @CityofLpoolFC


Registered Colours: Purple Shirts, Purple Shorts, Purple Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Sky Blue Shirt, Sky Blue Shorts, Sky Blue Socks

Alternative Colours: Gold Shirts, Gold Shorts, Gold Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Red Shirt, Red Shorts, Red Shorts


Secretary: Peter Manning

Chairman: Paul Manning

Manager: Simon Burton

Programme Editor: Gary Johansen

Committee / Directors: Paul Manning, Peter Manning, Peter Furmedge, Gary Johansen, Cathy Long


County Affiliation: Liverpool

Year Formed: 2015

Record Attendance: 1024 v Nantwich Town (FA Cup 1Q Round) - 1st September 2017

Previous Leagues:

None

Honours:

The Reusch First Division Challenge Cup Winners 2016/17
The Macron Challenge Cup Winners 2016/17
The Hallmark Security League First Division Play Off Winners 2016/17

Our Sponsors & Partners