City of Liverpool FC
FORMED
2015
MANAGER
Simon Burton
GROUND
Delta Taxi Stadium
TWITTER
@CityofLpoolFC

Current Position: 2nd

P W D L F A Pts
31 20 4 7 88 38 64

Current Form: 1st

P W D L F A
6 5 0 1 27 7

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
27/02/17Widnes (A)W 1-0
18/02/17Silsden (H)W 2-1
11/02/17Atherton LR (A)W 1-0
04/02/17Carlisle City (A)W 6-0
21/01/17Litherland REMYCA (H)L 2-4
07/01/17AFC Blackpool (H)W 6-2

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
04/03/17Chadderton (H)15:00
07/03/17Sandbach United (H)19:45
11/03/17Silsden (A)15:00
14/03/17Widnes (H)19:45
18/03/17FC Oswestry Town (A)15:00
21/03/17Alsager Town (A)19:45

Latest News:

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 06/08/16Chadderton A15:00W 3-1 Alan Weston (8)
Christopher Dykes (32)
Christopher Dykes (85)
Sat 13/08/16Bacup Borough H15:00W 3-2 Daniel Dalton (36)
William Webb (90)
Michael Smith (90)
Tue 16/08/16Ashton Town A19:45W 1-0 Daniel Dalton (68)
Fri 19/08/16Stockport Town H19:45W 4-2 Daley Woods (6)
Daley Woods (45)
Daley Woods (58)
Michael Smith (67p)
Sat 27/08/16AFC Blackpool A15:00D 2-2 Daniel Dalton (15)
Daley Woods (65)
Mon 29/08/16Atherton LR H15:00W 8-0 Chris Lester (19)
Daley Woods (24)
Alan Weston (42)
Daley Woods (44)
Alan Weston (57)
Daley Woods (60)
Billy Webb (74)
Chris Lester (85)
Sat 03/09/16Daisy Hill A15:00L 1-2 Daley Woods (31)
Tue 06/09/16St Helens Town H19:45W 5-1 Francis Barry (19)
Francis Barry (28)
Daley Woods (31)
Thomas Peterson (58)
Alan Weston (88)
Sun 11/09/16Litherland REMYCA H15:00L 1-2 Daley Woods (31p)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
Wed 14/09/16Cheadle Town A19:45W 5-1 Daley Woods (12)
Thomas Peterson (13)
Thomas Peterson (37)
Francis Barry (54)
Thomas Peterson (66)
Sat 17/09/16Holker Old Boys A15:00W 2-1 Daniel Dalton (35)
Francis Barry (58)
Tue 20/09/16Charnock Richard A19:45L 3-4 Billy Webb (30)
Kevin McEllin (45)
Billy Webb (73)
Tue 27/09/16Whitchurch Alport H19:45L 2-3 Thomas Peterson (61p)
Andrew Fowler (66)
Sat 01/10/16Silsden A15:00W 2-0 Andrew Fowler (11)
Daniel Dalton (56)
Tue 04/10/16FC Oswestry Town H19:45W 1-0 Matthew Williams (93)
Sat 08/10/16Daisy Hill H15:00D 2-2 Declan Gregson (81)
Joseph Camozzi (90)
Wed 12/10/16Litherland REMYCA A19:45W 3-2 Matthew Williams (7)
Tom Peterson (39)
Matthew Williams (75)
Sat 15/10/16Prestwich Heys A15:00L 0-1
Tue 18/10/16Widnes H19:45L 1-2 Thomas Peterson (88)
Sat 22/10/16Alsager Town H15:00W 2-0 Daley Woods (54)
Christopher Lester (64)
Sat 29/10/16Prestwich Heys A15:00W 3-1 Thomas Peterson (6)
Daley Woods (78)
Chris Dykes (89)
  (The Macron Cup 2)
Sat 05/11/16Cheadle Town H15:00W 2-1 Joel Burns (78)
Billy Webb (84)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 2 S)
Tue 08/11/16Ashton Town H19:45D 0-0
Sat 12/11/16Eccleshall A15:00W 2-1 Matthew Williams (20)
Aaron Rey (33)
Tue 15/11/16Whitchurch Alport A19:45W 2-1 Matthew Williams (70)
Kevin McEllin (88p)
Sat 19/11/16Sandbach UnitedH15:00Postp
Wed 23/11/16AFC Liverpool A19:45L 0-1
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 26/11/16Hanley TownH15:00Postp
  (The Macron Cup 3)
Mon 28/11/16Hanley Town H19:45W 2-0 Daley Woods (69)
Lee McArdle (87)
  (The Macron Cup 3)
Thu 01/12/16St Helens Town N19:45W 3-0 William Webb (78)
Michael Roberts (85)
John Connolly (90)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
Mon 05/12/16Widnes A19:45D 0-0
Sat 10/12/16Holker Old Boys H15:00W 6-1 John Connolly (2)
Allen Weston (17)
Allen Weston (58)
Matthew Williams (81)
Daley Woods (88)
John Connolly (90)
Sat 17/12/16Sandbach United A15:00L 1-2 Aaron Rey (64)
Sat 31/12/16Stockport Town A13:00W 10-0 John Connolly (26)
John Connolly (35)
Declan Gregson (38)
David Forbes (41)
David Forbes (49)
David Forbes (53)
Kevin McEllin (64)
Thomas Peterson (66)
Thomas Peterson (87)
Thomas Peterson (89)
Sat 07/01/17AFC Blackpool H15:00W 6-2 Thomas Peterson (13)
John Connolly (18)
David Forbes (45)
Thomas Peterson (54p)
Declan Gregson (64)
John Connolly (89)
Sat 14/01/17Alsager TownA15:00Postp
Sat 21/01/17Litherland REMYCA H15:00L 2-4 Tom Peterson (12)
David Forbes (41)
Sat 28/01/17Carlisle CityH15:00Postp
Sat 04/02/17Carlisle City A15:00W 6-0 Daley Woods (19)
David Forbes (34)
Daley Woods (35)
Michael Roberts (59)
David Forbes (73)
Aaron Rey (85)
Sat 11/02/17Atherton LR A14:30W 1-0 Thomas Peterson (57p)
Sat 18/02/17Silsden H15:00W 2-1 John Connolly (49)
Mathew Williams (56)
Sat 25/02/17Charnock RichardH15:00Postp
Mon 27/02/17WidnesA19:45W 1-0 Thomas Peterson (33)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup SF 1)
Sat 04/03/17ChaddertonH15:00 
Tue 07/03/17Sandbach UnitedH19:45 
Sat 11/03/17SilsdenA15:00 
  (The Macron Cup QF)
Tue 14/03/17WidnesH19:45 
  (The Reusch First Division Cup SF 2)
Sat 18/03/17FC Oswestry TownA15:00 
Tue 21/03/17Alsager TownA19:45 
Tue 28/03/17EccleshallH19:45 
Sat 01/04/17Cheadle TownH15:00 
Tue 04/04/17Carlisle CityH20:00 
Fri 14/04/17St Helens TownN15:00 
Sat 22/04/17Prestwich HeysH15:00 
Sat 29/04/17Bacup BoroughA15:00 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
06/08/16Chadderton (A) W 3-1
13/08/16Bacup Borough (H) W 3-2
16/08/16Ashton Town (A) W 1-0
19/08/16Stockport Town (H) W 4-2
27/08/16AFC Blackpool (A) D 2-2
29/08/16Atherton LR (H) W 8-0
03/09/16Daisy Hill (A) L 1-2
06/09/16St Helens Town (H) W 5-1
11/09/16Lith REMYCA (H) L 1-2
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
14/09/16Cheadle Town (A) W 5-1
17/09/16Holker OB (A) W 2-1
20/09/16Charnock Rich (A) L 3-4
27/09/16Whitchurch Alp (H) L 2-3
01/10/16Silsden (A) W 2-0
04/10/16FC Oswestry (H) W 1-0
08/10/16Daisy Hill (H) D 2-2
12/10/16Lith REMYCA (A) W 3-2
15/10/16Prestwich Heys (A) L 0-1
18/10/16Widnes (H) L 1-2
22/10/16Alsager Town (H) W 2-0
29/10/16Prestwich Heys (A) W 3-1
(The Macron Cup 2)
05/11/16Cheadle Town (H) W 2-1
(The Reusch First Division Cup 2 S)
08/11/16Ashton Town (H) D 0-0
12/11/16Eccleshall (A) W 2-1
15/11/16Whitchurch Alp (A) W 2-1
19/11/16Sandbach (H) Postp
23/11/16AFC Liverpool (A) L 0-1
(Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
26/11/16Hanley Town (H) Postp
(The Macron Cup 3)
28/11/16Hanley Town (H) W 2-0
(The Macron Cup 3)
01/12/16St Helens Town (A) W 3-0
(The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
05/12/16Widnes (A) D 0-0
10/12/16Holker OB (H) W 6-1
17/12/16Sandbach (A) L 1-2
31/12/16Stockport Town (A) W 10-0
07/01/17AFC Blackpool (H) W 6-2
14/01/17Alsager Town (A) Postp
21/01/17Lith REMYCA (H) L 2-4
28/01/17Carlisle City (H) Postp
04/02/17Carlisle City (A) W 6-0
11/02/17Atherton LR (A) W 1-0
18/02/17Silsden (H) W 2-1
25/02/17Charnock Rich (H) Postp
27/02/17Widnes (A) W 1-0
(The Reusch First Division Cup SF 1)
04/03/17Chadderton (H) 15:00
07/03/17Sandbach (H) 19:45
11/03/17Silsden (A) 15:00
(The Macron Cup QF)
14/03/17Widnes (H) 19:45
(The Reusch First Division Cup SF 2)
18/03/17FC Oswestry (A) 15:00
21/03/17Alsager Town (A) 19:45
28/03/17Eccleshall (H) 19:45
01/04/17Cheadle Town (H) 15:00
04/04/17Carlisle City (H) 20:00
14/04/17St Helens Town (A) 15:00
22/04/17Prestwich Heys (H) 15:00
29/04/17Bacup Borough (A) 15:00

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Robert Ablewhite *1700020
Francis Barry *5130001
Todd Blayney9500020
Thomas Bradley *1000000
Joel Burns5010000
Joseph Camozzi32110011
Michael Chojnicki *0200000
John Connolly10171012
Sean Cookson0300000
James Cooper0100000
Richard Cowderoy *0000000
Daniel Dalton24050041
Anthony Daniels7100020
Anthony Dunne6300010
Joshua Dures6000010
Christopher Dykes22321051
Nathan Ferguson1100000
David Forbes6170012
Andrew Fowler *9320011
Francis Foy0000000
Declan Gregson11921002
Jordan Haskell1000000
Sean Kelly *1100000
Bartosz Kowalczyk11000001
Christopher Lawton *0000000
Christopher Lester30130003
Stephen Longrigg24000001
Philip Macdiarmid0200000
Nathan Martland2300000
Lee McArdle1101000
Kevin McEllin22230141
Alexander McPolin0000000
Barry Moore9000010
Elliot Nevitt0000000
Thomas Peterson236141023
Aaron Rey7621000
Michael Roberts15220051
Michael Smith21620041
Thomas Spearitt1100000
Jordan Stafford1000000
Joshua Sumner1100000
Philip Thompson1000000
Edward Toner0100000
William Webb *11870001
Allen Weston31160021
Bradley Williams4300000
Leon Williams *1300010
Matthew Williams11752002
Michael Williams0100000
Daley Woods238170035

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

Name
Simon Burton$ 
Anthony Dunne$ 
Philip Macdiarmid 
Lucy Orme$ 
Thomas Spearritt$ 

Matchday Information

Ground: Delta Taxi Stadium

Address: Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool

Postcode: L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796


Midweek Night: Tuesday

2015/16 Admission Prices:

Directions: At the Liverpool end of the M57 and M58 motorways follow signs for Liverpool (A59). On passing Aintree Racecourse on the left, turn right at next set of traffic lights into Park Lane, turn left at second set of traffic lights into Bridle Road. After 200 yards turn left at traffic lights into Vesty Industrial Estate. Ground straight ahead.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Club Information

Legal Entity: Community Benefit Society: City of Liverpool Football Club Limited C/N 7231.


Ground: Delta Taxi Stadium

Address: Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool

Postcode: L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796


Website: http://www.colfc.co.uk

Twitter: @CityofLpoolFC


Registered Colours: Purple shirts, white shorts, purple socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Green shirt, black shorts & socks

Alternative Colours: White shirts, black shorts, white socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Yellow shirt, shorts & socks


Secretary: Peter Manning

Chairman: Paul Manning

Manager: Simon Burton

Programme Editor: Steve Fox

Committee / Directors: Paul Manning, Peter Furmedge


County Affiliation: Liverpool

Year Formed: 2015

Record Attendance:

Previous Leagues:

None

Honours:

None