City of Liverpool FC
FORMED
2015
MANAGER
Simon Burton
GROUND
TDP Solicitors Stadium
TWITTER
@CityofLpoolFC

Current Position: 6th

P W D L F A Pts
7 4 1 2 20 11 13

Current Form: 11th

P W D L F A
6 3 1 2 11 10

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
23/09/17AFC Liverpool (A)W 2-0
19/09/171874 Northwich (A)D 1-1
16/09/17Barnton (H)W 4-2
05/09/17Runcorn Linnets (H)L 1-5
01/09/17Nantwich Town (H)L 1-2
29/08/17Charnock Richard (H)W 2-0

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
30/09/17Barnoldswick Town (H)15:00
02/10/17Widnes (A)19:45
07/10/17Padiham (A)15:00
10/10/17Runcorn Town (H)19:45
14/10/17Congleton Town (H)15:00
18/10/17AFC Darwen (A)19:45

Latest News:

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 29/07/17Atherton Collieries A15:00WON Jamie McDonald (72)
Joseph Camozzi (74)
Karl Noon (90)
  (The Reusch Champions Cup F)
  (Adults £5, Concessions & Students £3, Accompanies u`12s Free)
  (3-3 after 90 mins, City of Liverpool FC won 3-4 on pens)
Sat 05/08/17Padiham A15:00W 2-1 Jamie McDonald (6)
Tom Peterson (79)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sat 12/08/17Irlam H15:00W 5-0 Ryan Mitchell (31)
Jamie McDonald (41)
Karl Noon (47)
Karl Noon (52)
Jamie McDonald (88)
Tue 15/08/17Northwich Victoria A19:45L 2-3 Jamie McDonald (29)
Own Goal (89)
Fri 18/08/17Prescot Cables A19:45D 2-2 John Connolly (44p)
Karl Noon (45)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup P)
Tue 22/08/17Prescot Cables H19:45W 8-2 John Connolly (3)
John McGrath (15)
Own Goal (19)
John Connolly (29)
Karl Noon (53)
Luke Denson (68)
John McGrath (75)
Tom Peterson (83)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup P R)
Sat 26/08/17Maine Road A15:00W 5-0 Jamie McDonald (7)
Jamie McDonald (9)
John McGrath (18)
Luke Denson (35)
Karl Noon (82)
Tue 29/08/17Charnock Richard H19:45W 2-0 Daniel Dalton (11)
Own Goal (38)
Fri 01/09/17Nantwich Town H19:45L 1-2 Luke Denson (56)
  (The Emirates F.A Cup 1Q)
Tue 05/09/17Runcorn Linnets H19:45L 1-5 Luke Denson (62)
Sat 09/09/17Ashton AthleticA15:00Postp
Sat 16/09/17Barnton H15:00W 4-2 Jamie McDonald (35)
Luke Denson (45p)
Karl Noon (50)
John McGrath (82)
Tue 19/09/171874 Northwich A19:45D 1-1 Karl Noon (1)
Sat 23/09/17AFC Liverpool A15:00W 2-0 Daniel Dalton (19)
Thomas Peterson (59)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
Sat 30/09/17Barnoldswick TownH15:00 
Mon 02/10/17WidnesA19:45 
Sat 07/10/17PadihamA15:00 
Tue 10/10/17Runcorn TownH19:45 
Sat 14/10/17Congleton TownH15:00 
Wed 18/10/17AFC DarwenA19:45 
  (The Macron Cup 1 N)
Sat 21/10/17Dronfield TownH15:00 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
Sat 28/10/17BurscoughA15:00 
Tue 31/10/17Squires GateH19:45 
Sat 04/11/17AFC LiverpoolH15:00 
Sat 11/11/17Abbey HeyA15:00 
Sat 18/11/17Winsford UnitedH15:00 
Sat 25/11/17Congleton TownA15:00 
Tue 28/11/17IrlamA19:45 
Sat 02/12/17BarntonA15:00 
Sat 09/12/17Maine RoadH15:00 
Sat 16/12/171874 NorthwichH15:00 
Sat 23/12/17Charnock RichardA15:00 
Tue 26/12/17BootleH15:00 
Sat 06/01/18West Didsbury & ChorltonH15:00 
Sat 20/01/18Hanley TownH15:00 
Sat 03/02/18AFC DarwenA15:00 
Sat 10/02/18Abbey HeyH15:00 
Sat 17/02/18Squires GateA15:00 
Sat 24/02/18WidnesH15:00 
Sat 03/03/18PadihamH15:00 
Sat 10/03/18AFC LiverpoolA15:00 
Sat 17/03/18Runcorn LinnetsA15:00 
Sat 24/03/18Ashton AthleticH15:00 
Sat 31/03/18Runcorn TownA15:00 
Mon 02/04/18BootleA15:00 
Sat 07/04/18BurscoughH15:00 
Sat 14/04/18Barnoldswick TownA15:00 
Sat 21/04/18AFC DarwenH15:00 
Sat 28/04/18Hanley TownA15:00 
Sat 05/05/18Northwich VictoriaH15:00 
TBCWest Didsbury & ChorltonA 
TBCWinsford UnitedA 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
29/07/17Atherton Colls (A) W
(The Reusch Champions Cup F)
(3-3 after 90 mins, City of Lpool won 3-4 on pens)
05/08/17Padiham (A) W 2-1
(The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
12/08/17Irlam (H) W 5-0
15/08/17Northwich Vics (A) L 2-3
18/08/17Prescot Cables (A) D 2-2
(The Emirates F.A Cup P)
22/08/17Prescot Cables (H) W 8-2
(The Emirates F.A Cup P R)
26/08/17Maine Road (A) W 5-0
29/08/17Charnock Rich (H) W 2-0
01/09/17Nantwich Town (H) L 1-2
(The Emirates F.A Cup 1Q)
05/09/17Runcorn Linnets (H) L 1-5
09/09/17Ashton Athletic (A) Postp
16/09/17Barnton (H) W 4-2
19/09/171874 Northwich (A) D 1-1
23/09/17AFC Liverpool (A) W 2-0
(The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
30/09/17Barnoldswick Tn (H) 15:00
02/10/17Widnes (A) 19:45
07/10/17Padiham (A) 15:00
10/10/17Runcorn Town (H) 19:45
14/10/17Congleton Town (H) 15:00
18/10/17AFC Darwen (A) 19:45
(The Macron Cup 1 N)
21/10/17Dronfield Town (H) 15:00
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
28/10/17Burscough (A) 15:00
31/10/17Squires Gate (H) 19:45
04/11/17AFC Liverpool (H) 15:00
11/11/17Abbey Hey (A) 15:00
18/11/17Winsford United (H) 15:00
25/11/17Congleton Town (A) 15:00
28/11/17Irlam (A) 19:45
02/12/17Barnton (A) 15:00
09/12/17Maine Road (H) 15:00
16/12/171874 Northwich (H) 15:00
23/12/17Charnock Rich (A) 15:00
26/12/17Bootle (H) 15:00
06/01/18West Did & Chor (H) 15:00
20/01/18Hanley Town (H) 15:00
03/02/18AFC Darwen (A) 15:00
10/02/18Abbey Hey (H) 15:00
17/02/18Squires Gate (A) 15:00
24/02/18Widnes (H) 15:00
03/03/18Padiham (H) 15:00
10/03/18AFC Liverpool (A) 15:00
17/03/18Runcorn Linnets (A) 15:00
24/03/18Ashton Athletic (H) 15:00
31/03/18Runcorn Town (A) 15:00
02/04/18Bootle (A) 15:00
07/04/18Burscough (H) 15:00
14/04/18Barnoldswick Tn (A) 15:00
21/04/18AFC Darwen (H) 15:00
28/04/18Hanley Town (A) 15:00
05/05/18Northwich Vics (H) 15:00
TBCWest Did & Chor (A)
TBCWinsford United (A)

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Emini Adegbenro *0000000
Simon Burton$0000000
Joseph Camozzi8110010
John Connolly11230030
Daniel Dalton11020020
Luke Denson9150010
Tom Douglas0000000
Anthony Dunne0000000
Christopher Dykes0000000
Aaron Fitzsimmons0100000
David Forbes0000000
Francis Foy13000001
Matthew German1200010
Declan Gregson *0000000
Steven James (GK)6000001
Christopher Lester4000000
Stephen Longrigg (GK)6000000
Philip Macdiarmid0000000
Philip Macdiarmid$0000000
Graeme McCall (GK)0000000
Jamie McDonald10171053
Kevin McEllin8000130
John McGrath11140010
Dermot Mcveigh0000000
Alexander Meechan0500000
Ryan Mitchell *5110100
Elliot Nevitt1100000
Mason Nevitt0000000
Karl Noon13080011
Thomas Peterson3712011
Michael Roberts7300020
Craig Robinson11100030
Dean Shacklock0200000
Michael Smith2300100
Thomas Spearitt1000100
Thomas Spearritt$0000000
Daniel Toone *0000000
Allen Weston *0000000
Matthew Williams0100000
Karl Wills (GK)2000000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

Name
Anthony Dunne$ 
Dean Jones$ 
Lucy Orme$ 

Matchday Information

Ground: TDP Solicitors Stadium

Address: Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool

Postcode: L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796


Midweek Night: Tuesday

2017/18 Admission Prices: £5 Adults, £3 Concessions. Under 16`s FREE

Programme Price: £2.00

Directions: At the Liverpool end of the M57 and M58 motorways follow signs for Liverpool (A59).
On passing Aintree Racecourse on the left, turn right at next set of traffic lights into Park Lane, turn left at second set of traffic lights into Bridle Road. After 200 yards turn left at traffic lights into Vesty Industrial Estate. Ground straight ahead.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode


Nearest Railway: Aintree

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: 87 - Bridle Road

Parking Facilities: There is parking onsite for 60 vehicles. Please be aware of any parking restrictions if parking outside the ground.

Ground Facilities: Accessible, hot & cold food, Bar, Covered seating for 200, covered standing for 600, capacity 1750, Merchandise table

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Community Benefit Society: City of Liverpool Football Club Limited C/N 7231


Ground: TDP Solicitors Stadium

Address: Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool

Postcode: L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796


Website: http://www.colfc.co.uk

Twitter: @CityofLpoolFC


Registered Colours: Purple Shirts, Purple Shorts, Purple Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Sky Blue Shirt, Sky Blue Shorts, Sky Blue Socks

Alternative Colours: Gold Shirts, Gold Shorts, Gold Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Red Shirt, Red Shorts, Red Shorts


Secretary: Peter Manning

Chairman: Paul Manning

Manager: Simon Burton

Programme Editor: Gary Johansen

Committee / Directors: Paul Manning, Peter Manning, Peter Furmedge, Gary Johansen, Cathy Long


County Affiliation: Liverpool

Year Formed: 2015

Record Attendance: 757 v Whitchurch Alport 6th May 2017 (Play Off Semi Final)

Previous Leagues:

None

Honours:

The Reusch First Division Challenge Cup Winners 2016/17
The Macron Challenge Cup Winners 2016/17
The Hallmark Security League First Division Play Off Winners 2016/17

Our Sponsors & Partners