New Mills
Calum Sykes
Church Lane

Current Position: Season not started yet

P W D L F A Pts
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current Form: Season not started yet

0 0 0 0 0 0

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
05/08/17Congleton Town (A)15:00
12/08/17St Helens Town (H)15:00
15/08/17Chadderton (A)19:45
26/08/17Nelson (H)15:00
30/08/17Sandbach United (A)19:45
09/09/17Alsager Town (A)15:00

Latest News:

Millers hunt for new home continues
New Mills Chairman Ray Coverley says the club will continue its plans to develop a new sports facility in the town.
Millers challenge for Calum
Comedian and writer Carl Jones is following New Mills this season, and caught up with Millers manager Calum Sykes to chat about his first two months in the job.
New partnership for the Millers
New Mills have announced a new partnership with The Football College.
Statement from New Mills - Managerial Changes
New Mills have issued a further statement with regard to the changes in the managerial team.

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 05/08/17Congleton TownA15:00 
  (The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
Sat 12/08/17St Helens TownH15:00 
Tue 15/08/17ChaddertonA19:45 
Sat 26/08/17NelsonH15:00 
Wed 30/08/17Sandbach UnitedA19:45 
Sat 09/09/17Alsager TownA15:00 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
Tue 10/10/17Alsager TownH19:45 
  (The LWC Drinks First Division Cup 1 S)

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
05/08/17Congleton Town (A) 15:00
(The Emirates F.A Cup EP)
12/08/17St Helens Town (H) 15:00
15/08/17Chadderton (A) 19:45
26/08/17Nelson (H) 15:00
30/08/17Sandbach (A) 19:45
09/09/17Alsager Town (A) 15:00
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
10/10/17Alsager Town (H) 19:45
(The LWC Drinks First Division Cup 1 S)

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
No Players Found

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
No Players Found

Squad Details

Player Name Apps Goals
No Players Found

Matchday Information

Ground: Church Lane

Address: New Mills, High Peak, Derbyshire.

Postcode: SK22 4NP

Telephone: 01663 747435

Midweek Night: Tuesday

2017/18 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:

Directions: M60 to junction 27, take the Stockport A560 exit. At Portwood round-a-bout take the 5th exit onto St Marys Way / A626, continue onto Stockport Road B6101 to New Mills. At the round-a-bout in New Mills town centre turn down Union Road to the traffic lights, turn left onto Church Road. At the top of the hill (after St Georges Church) turn left into Church Lane, ground on the right

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: New Mills Newtown or New Mills Central

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Unincorporated

Ground: Church Lane

Address: New Mills, High Peak, Derbyshire.

Postcode: SK22 4NP

Telephone: 01663 747435


Twitter: @newmillsafc

Registered Colours: Amber & Black Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Green Shirt, Green Shorts, Green Socks

Alternative Colours: Red Shirts, Red Shorts, Red Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Orange Shirt, Orange Shorts, Orange Socks

Secretary: Sue Hyde

Chairman: Raymond Coverley

Manager: Calum Sykes

Programme Editor: Chris Culkin

Committee / Directors: Ian Lee, Ray Coverley, Colin Ramwell, Sue Hyde, Peter Hayward, Derek Sargeant, Les Waterworth, Roy Tickell, Vaughan Lomas, Damon Carroll, Tom Coghill, Kimberley Hammond, Christopher Sillence

County Affiliation: Derbyshire FA

Year Formed: 1903

Record Attendance: 4,500 v Hyde United 18th March 1921

Previous Leagues:

Manchester League
North West Counties League
Northern Premier League