St Martins
Dan Stevens
The Venue

Current Position: Season not started yet

P W D L F A Pts
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current Form: Season not started yet

0 0 0 0 0 0

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
No Matches Found

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
04/08/18Barnton (A)15:00
07/08/18Cammell Laird 1907 (H)19:45
11/08/18Stone Old Alleynians (A)15:00
18/08/18Stockport Town (A)15:00
21/08/18Ellesmere Rangers (H)19:45
25/08/18Abbey Hulton United (A)15:00

Latest News:

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 04/08/18BarntonA15:00 
Tue 07/08/18Cammell Laird 1907H19:45 
Sat 11/08/18Stone Old AlleyniansA15:00 
Sat 18/08/18Stockport TownA15:00 
Tue 21/08/18Ellesmere RangersH19:45 
Sat 25/08/18Abbey Hulton UnitedA15:00 
Mon 27/08/18Maine RoadA19:45 
Sat 01/09/18WellingtonA15:00 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
Sat 08/09/18NelsonA15:00 
  (The First Division Cup 1)
Tue 11/09/18EccleshallH19:45 
Sat 22/09/18Vauxhall MotorsA15:00 
Tue 25/09/18Stone DominoesA19:45 
Sat 29/09/18RylandsH15:00 
Sat 06/10/18New MillsA15:00 
Sat 13/10/18Sandbach UnitedA15:00 
Sat 20/10/18Cammell Laird 1907H15:00 
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 27/10/18Cheadle Heath NomadsH15:00 
Sat 03/11/18Wythenshawe AmateursA15:00 
Sat 10/11/18Cheadle TownH15:00 
Sat 17/11/18Wythenshawe TownH15:00 
Sat 24/11/18Alsager TownA15:00 
Sat 01/12/18BarntonH15:00 
Sat 08/12/18Cammell Laird 1907A15:00 
Sat 15/12/18Stone Old AlleyniansH15:00 
Sat 22/12/18Stockport TownH15:00 
Wed 26/12/18FC Oswestry TownA15:00 
Sat 29/12/18Stone DominoesH15:00 
Sat 05/01/19Maine RoadH15:00 
Sat 19/01/19Abbey Hulton UnitedH15:00 
Sat 26/01/19EccleshallA15:00 
Sat 02/02/19Vauxhall MotorsH15:00 
Sat 16/02/19RylandsA15:00 
Sat 23/02/19Ellesmere RangersA15:00 
Sat 09/03/19Wythenshawe AmateursH15:00 
Sat 16/03/19Sandbach UnitedH15:00 
Sat 23/03/19Cheadle Heath NomadsA15:00 
Sat 30/03/19New MillsH15:00 
Sat 13/04/19Cheadle TownA15:00 
Sat 20/04/19Wythenshawe TownA15:00 
Mon 22/04/19FC Oswestry TownH15:00 
Sat 27/04/19Alsager TownH15:00 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
04/08/18Barnton (A) 15:00
07/08/18Cammell Laird (H) 19:45
11/08/18Stone O.A. (A) 15:00
18/08/18Stockport Town (A) 15:00
21/08/18Ellesmere Rngrs (H) 19:45
25/08/18Abbey Hulton (A) 15:00
27/08/18Maine Road (A) 19:45
01/09/18Wellington (A) 15:00
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
08/09/18Nelson (A) 15:00
(The First Division Cup 1)
11/09/18Eccleshall (H) 19:45
22/09/18Vauxhall Mtrs (A) 15:00
25/09/18Stone Dominoes (A) 19:45
29/09/18Rylands (H) 15:00
06/10/18New Mills (A) 15:00
13/10/18Sandbach (A) 15:00
20/10/18Cammell Laird (H) 15:00
(The Macron Cup 1)
27/10/18Cheadle Heath (H) 15:00
03/11/18Wythenshawe Am (A) 15:00
10/11/18Cheadle Town (H) 15:00
17/11/18Wythenshawe Town (H) 15:00
24/11/18Alsager Town (A) 15:00
01/12/18Barnton (H) 15:00
08/12/18Cammell Laird (A) 15:00
15/12/18Stone O.A. (H) 15:00
22/12/18Stockport Town (H) 15:00
26/12/18FC Oswestry (A) 15:00
29/12/18Stone Dominoes (H) 15:00
05/01/19Maine Road (H) 15:00
19/01/19Abbey Hulton (H) 15:00
26/01/19Eccleshall (A) 15:00
02/02/19Vauxhall Mtrs (H) 15:00
16/02/19Rylands (A) 15:00
23/02/19Ellesmere Rngrs (A) 15:00
09/03/19Wythenshawe Am (H) 15:00
16/03/19Sandbach (H) 15:00
23/03/19Cheadle Heath (A) 15:00
30/03/19New Mills (H) 15:00
13/04/19Cheadle Town (A) 15:00
20/04/19Wythenshawe Town (A) 15:00
22/04/19FC Oswestry (H) 15:00
27/04/19Alsager Town (H) 15:00

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Cards Mom
  Start Sub Start Sub Red Yellow  
Thomas Ash0000000
George Austin (GK)0000000
Calum Bennett0000000
James Durman0000000
Callum Graybrook0000000
Elliot Howes0000000
Jack Hughes0000000
Tawanda Melusi0000000
Harrison Millington0000000
Josh Parker0000000
Brendon Price0000000
Jay Stoker0000000
Matthew Walters0000000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

Staff Members

No Staff Members Found

Matchday Information

Ground: The Venue

Address: Burma Road, Oswestry, Shropshire

Postcode: SY11 4AS

Telephone: 01691 684840

Midweek Night: Tuesday

2018/19 Admission Prices: £5 Adults, £3 Concessions, Under 16`s FREE

Programme Price: £2.00

Directions: From Chester take the A483 towards Wrexham / Oswestry. Once entering Oswestry at the 2nd round-a-bout turn left and left again to ground.

Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway: Gobowen (1.9 miles)

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: Route 53, Oswestry/Gobowen/Ellesmere, Bus Stop is 500 yards from the ground

Parking Facilities: Large car park available at The Venue

Ground Facilities: The club shares facilities with Welsh Premier League side The New Saints. The Venue enjoys a Bar/Restaurant, Cafe, Childrens Play Area, 10 pin bowling and a Members Gym.

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Unincorporated

Ground: The Venue

Address: Burma Road, Oswestry, Shropshire

Postcode: SY11 4AS

Telephone: 01691 684840


Twitter: @st_martinsfc

Registered Colours: Yellow Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow & Black Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: Orange Shirt, Orange Shorts, Orange Socks

Alternative Colours: Navy & Sky Blue Shirts, Navy Blue Shorts, Navy Blue Socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: Grey Shirt, Grey Shorts, Grey Socks

Secretary: Nick Durman

Chairman: Terry Ellis

Manager: Dan Stevens

Programme Editor: Jack Wright

Committee / Directors: Nick Durman, Terry Ellis, Les Williams, Peter Morris, John Hands, Craig Rogers, Andy Joseph, Paul Howels, Alan Austin, Mike Hodgetts, Shawn Melusi

County Affiliation: Shropshire

Year Formed: 1897

Record Attendance: 356 v Bishop Castle (1994 Shropshire Cup Final at Gay Meadow)

Previous Leagues:

West Midlands Regional League
Shropshire County League


West Midlands Regional League
Division Two Champions 2012
Division One Cup Winners 2018
Shropshire County League
Division One Champions 1995, 2008, 2011
West Shropshire Alliance League
Division One Champions 1990
Division Two Champions 1975
Division Three Champions 1974
League Cup Winners 1974, 1990
Whitchurch League
League Champions 1956, 1968, 1969
Oswestry & District League
League Champions 1946, 1953, 1955
Cefn & District League
League Cup Winners 1937
Commander Ethelstone Cup
Winners 1962, 1969
Shropshire Challenge Cup
Winners 1994
Shropshire Junior Cup
Winners 1994
Runners Up 1993
Graham Edwards Memorial Cup
Winners 1998, 2010, 2015

Our Sponsors & Partners